Recorder Obituary Submission

Recorder Obituary Submission     Recorder Obituary Submission Name* Dr.MissMr.Mrs.Ms.Prof.Rev. Prefix First Middle Last Suffix Prefix and suffix may only appear online and not in Print Recorder Maiden Name (if applicable) Photo of DeceasedOne clear photo of the Deceased. Portraits are best in jpg, png, or jpeg format. File size no larger than 3MB Additional…

Church Attendance Form

Church Attendance Form  Directions for using this report:1. This report should be filled out quarterly by the church clerk/statistical secretary.2. Gather numbers on the second and seventh Sabbath of each quarter.3. This report is to be completed and is due by the last day of the quarter.Obtain information by counting:1. The number of non-Adventists present.2. The total…

Church Clerks Training Registration Form

Church Clerks Training Registration Form Sunday, Dec 13, 202010:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Location: Via Zoom   Church Clerks Training Registration Name First Last Address Street Address Address Line 2 City State / Province / Region ZIP / Postal Code AfghanistanAlbaniaAlgeriaAmerican SamoaAndorraAngolaAnguillaAntarcticaAntigua and BarbudaArgentinaArmeniaArubaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahamasBahrainBangladeshBarbadosBelarusBelgiumBelizeBeninBermudaBhutanBoliviaBonaire, Sint Eustatius and SabaBosnia and HerzegovinaBotswanaBouvet IslandBrazilBritish Indian Ocean TerritoryBrunei DarussalamBulgariaBurkina…

Office of the Secretary

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY What We Do The Office of the Secretariat actively oversees various organizational aspects of 132 Seventh-day Adventist churches, 15 companies, and eight groups comprising of 34,212 members (as of September 30, 2020). Accumulates statistics and generates regular membership reports for the Pacific Union Conference (PUC), the North American Division (NAD), and…

President

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT What We Do The president facilitates strategic visioning, coordinates the planning to accomplish its mission, and provides direction and leadership to the core functions, ministry activities, and programs of the Central California Conference. Areas of focus include: strategic planning, finance, board management, personnel, upper organization and institutional representation, fundraising, and program…

Administration

LEADERSHIP OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE SECRETARY OFFICE OF THE TREASURER Ramiro Cano President 559.347.3198 rcano@cccsda.org Ron Rasmussen Executive Secretary 559.347.3194 rrasmussen@cccsda.org Mayra Thompson Treasurer 559.347.3196 mthompson@cccsda.org Antonio Huerta Vice President for Ministries 559.347.3142 ahuerta@cccsda.org David Hudgens Vice President for Personnel 559.347.3041 dhudgens@cccsda.org Ken Bullington Vice President for Education 559.347.3051 kbullington@cccsda.org George…