WATCH WORSHIP SERVICES ONLINE WATCH NOW

LEADERSHIP

3f29c5_47823e3a9f764505a21bbc4c282f2600~mv2
Ramiro Cano
President
559.347.3198
rcano@cccsda.org
3f29c5_87b194cdb3ba4ac694759b2254ac75a0~mv2
Ron Rasmussen
Executive Secretary
559.347.3194
rrasmussen@cccsda.org
MayraThompson
Mayra Thompson
Treasurer
559.347.3196
mthompson@cccsda.org
43074b_387f0afb7e1f4d10b51fa3a9ed125459~mv2
Antonio Huerta
Vice President for Ministries
559.347.3142
ahuerta@cccsda.org
3f29c5_3f7a8821d85c43f8aaa4ead765cc8b24~mv2_d_1956_2738_s_2
David Hudgens
Vice President for Personnel
559.347.3041
dhudgens@cccsda.org
Untitled-1
Ken Bullington
Vice President for Education
559.347.3051
kbullington@cccsda.org
3f29c5_96e1fa2e749f47f392e8f51f66faaa17~mv2
George Johnson
Assistant to the President
559.347.3198
gjohnson@cccsda.org
JustinKim
Jounghan "Justin" Kim
Associate Executive Secretary
559.347.3194
jkim@cccsda.org