LEADERSHIP

Ramiro Cano

President

 

559.347.3198

rcano@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

Ron Rasmussen

Executive Secretary

 

559.347.3194

rrasmussen@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

Steve Horton

Vice President for Ministries

559.347.3142

shorton@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

David Hudgens

Vice President for Personnel

 

559.347.3041

dhudgens@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

Ken Bullington

Vice President for Education

559.347.3051

kbullington@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

Cindy Chamberlin

Vice President for Communication

559.347.3030

cchamberlin@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

Jerry Nelson

Associate Executive Secretary

559.347.3194

jerrynelson007@gmail.com

View More

George Johnson

Assistant to the President

 

559.347.3198

gjohnson@cccsda.org

View More

Keith Scott

Treasurer

559.347.3196

kscott@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

CONTACT US

2820 Willow Ave.
Clovis, California 93612

559.347.3000

OFFICE HOURS

Mon - Thur, 8 am - 5:30 pm

ABC HOURS
Mon - Wed, 9 am - 5 pm

Thur, 9 am - 7 pm

Fri, 9 am - 2 pm

Sun, 12 pm - 4 pm

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon

(Employees Only)

© 2017 | Central California Conference of Seventh-day Adventists