LEADERSHIP

Ramiro Cano

President

 

559.347.3198

rcano@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

Ron Rasmussen

Executive Secretary

 

559.347.3194

rrasmussen@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

Antonio Huerta

Vice President for Ministries

559.347.3142

ahuerta@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

David Hudgens

Vice President for Personnel

 

559.347.3041

dhudgens@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

Ken Bullington

Vice President for Education

559.347.3051

kbullington@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

Cindy Chamberlin

Vice President for Communication

559.347.3030

cchamberlin@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

Jounghan "Justin" Kim

Associate Executive Secretary

559.347.3194

jkim@cccsda.org

View More

George Johnson

Assistant to the President

 

559.347.3198

gjohnson@cccsda.org

View More

Mayra Thompson

Treasurer

559.347.3196

mthompson@cccsda.org

View More | Hi-Res Image

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo

CONFERENCE OFFICE

2820 Willow Ave.
Clovis, California 93612

559.347.3000

OFFICE HOURS

Mon–Thur, 8 am to 5:30 pm

ABC HOURS


Mon–Wed, 9 am to 5 pm

Thur, 9 am to 7 pm

Fri, 9 am to 2 pm

Sun, 10 am to 5 pm

CONTACT US

(Employees Only)

© 2020 | Central California Conference of Seventh-day Adventists